• Your Cart is Empty
  • Cart
  • Log In

Contact Us

You have an inquiry about our offerings of web hosting plans and domain names, or just like to share with us your comments and suggestions in respect to our services? Feel free to contact our Customer service team at any time using the Contact Us form below. Simply fill in your name, contact details (email, country, etc.) and then specify the subject of your inquiry/suggestion and what it is exactly about. Please keep in mind that the more detailed your question is, the more relevant the answer we give will be.

Online Form

* All fields must be filled out except for the ones marked as optional.

Username: (optional)
Your Name: *
E-mail: *
Your Country: *
Phone: *
Subject: *
Question: *

Contact the Customer service by phone at the following numbers:

  • US toll free phone: +1-855-211-0932
  • US phone: +1-773-305-5641
  • UK phone: +44-20-3695-1294
  • AU phone: +61-2-8417-2372

Monday - Friday:

  • 10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK
  • 05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA
  • 08.00 PM - 04.00 AM AEST/AU

IMPORTANT:
Please tell our representative our ID 49737.

Technical Customer Support:

Our technicians are available 24/7 to answer inquiries and provide updates on your hosted websites.

You can contact us by opening a trouble ticket from the 'Help Center' section of your Control Panel.

Abuse/Copyright Complaints:

You can submit an abuse report about a website hosted on our server at:
e-mail: abuse@ntchosting.com

Check server status

To check the status of your server if you think there is an issue, please go to: www.properstatus.com